WHAT PEOPLE THINK ABOUT USfeedback_button

You are always welcome to leave your feedback and thoughts on how we are doing our job. Feel free to contact us with your review and we will post it here or review us on social media networks: Facebook   Yelp   Google+   YP  

Sincerely, Union Visa Team

June 15, 2017 - YP

“I wanted to get my 10 year China Visa. Online was too difficult. Olga at Union was fast, efficient, and knew everything needed to ensure it all goes through the system. Back sooner than expected. Next I will get the same Visa for my 13 year old son through them.”

Frank Prince, Odessa, FL

May 29, 2017 - Google

“Great service! Awesome people! A+.”

Alexander Kiseloff, Columbus, OH

May 25, 2017 - Yelp

“I travel internationally from time to time and it is usually an expensive hassle to get a travel visa.  This time I took the advise of a friend and visited Union Visa.  The process was fast and easy and best of all they are a local company.  The cost was actually less than what I usually paid and the service was beyond exceptional.  The next time I need a travel visa I will visit Union Visa.”

Mike England, Palm Harbor, FL

May 25, 2017 - Google

“Fast service!!! We only had to fill out application for the visa and they took care of everything! Recommend them”

Katrina Kz

May 16, 2017 - Google

“Good service”

Roman Pasika, Garfield, NJ

May 4, 2017 - Yelp

“Union Visa did an amazing job, getting my Chinese Visa in a rush! I actually received it earlier than expected and that took a ton of stress off my shoulders. Olga and her team were very friendly, helpful, professional and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended for anyone trying to navigate all the online companies offering this service. You will be very happy you chose this company.”

Daas, Japan

April 22, 2017 Google

“People who do good work should be praised & rewarded as much as bad work or service should be called out. I can’t praise Union Visa enough. Even before I had sent an application & paid the fees & service charges, Olga, twice, spent about 15 minutes or more on the phone with me answering ALL of my questions about the long & tortuous Russian visa application. She helped me immensely. When I couldn’t print out the application on my computer to sign it, Olga downloaded it for me & sent it to me as an email attachment– again, before I had so much as paid a dime.Overcoming cynical thoughts that this was all too good to be true –& why were they in Florida, the scam capital of the USA?– I sent the application, passport & personal check to them. Pavel acknowledged the receipt of everything & thinking that I might have made a mistake, asked me to reconfirm the date of entry. He also wrote when I could expect delivery. FedEx delivered it a full week in advance of the promised date. To Union Visa my wholehearted gratitude & future business.”

Raymond Dobkin, King of Prussia, PA

March 20, 2017 - Google

“Excellent service! Many many thanks!”

Tetyana Hebert, Pleasant Prairie, WI

March 16, 2017 - Yelp

“Excellent service. Had a question before I sent in my Russian packet. The person that took my call was very helpful.  The website instructions were easy to follow and I received my passports back before the allot time. Would highly recommend Union Visa.”

Joshua Elliott, Springfield, VA

February 12, 2017 - Yelp, Google

“Union Visa was very helpful with all my preliminary questions.  Olga was successful in obtaining a Russian visa to enable my wife to visit her home in Crimea.  Processing time was much quicker than expected.   Highly recommended! ”

Jeff Williams, Warrenton, VA

January 9, 2017 - Yelp

“I had to renew my passport, and I thought it would be more painful and time consuming then it was…  they were quick (was in and out in 15 minutes), easy to schedule (made appointment same day), friendly and helpful, and provided great customer service!”

Erica Woods, Clearwater, FL

February 08, 2017 - YP

“I just finished my trip in Russia. Thank you so much for helping me to get a Russian Visa on time. I’ll recommend your company to my friends!”

Doan M.

January 3, 2017 - Facebook

“Thank you very much for your help, will recommend your service to my friends!”

Alla Bogdanova, Clearwater, FL


Dear Visitors, Testimonials of 2016 was not loaded to this page yet, but you can find them on social media networks: Facebook   Yelp   Google  YP 


December 29, 2015

“Дорогая Ольга! Огромнейшее спасибо за помощь в получении Российских виз для нашей семьи. Великолепный сервис в сжатые сроки, excellent communication and customer support! В наступающем новом 2016 году желаем Вам и вашей компании процветания, благополучия и всяческих благ.”

Семья Кузнецовых, Pittsburgh, PA

December 17, 2015 - Yelp

“After previously applying for and working directly with the respective consulates for India and Brazil, by mail and in person, a real hassle and long, we selected Union Visa to broker the processing with the Chinese consulate for our upcoming travels.  Olga, the owner, was the consummate professional and very knowledgeable of visa processing for China as well as other countries where US citizens are required to have a visa.  We provided her with the needed completed application and other required documentation.  She told us it would take 7-9 business days for routine processing with the Chinese Consulate in Houston.  We had the passports with 10-year multiple entry visas back in seven days.  I worked in US embassies overseas and Olga’s visa service is the best I have ever experienced.  Most highly recommended.”

Theodore Laven, Dade City, FL

December 16, 2015

“Thanks again Olga! All went well!”

Brad Kugler, Clearwater, FL

December 05, 2015

“I have traveled to Russia numerous times in the past ten years. This is the first time that I have used Union Visa LLC to obtain a travel visa. This was the best experience I have had. Price and service are beyond compare. I will use Union Visa in the future to fulfill my visa needs.”

Dennis Lasocki, Elkhart Lake, WI

December 02, 2015

“Прекрасный сервис. Спасибо вам большое, визу получили.”

Anastasia Gelfand, Sunny Isles Beach, FL

November 29, 2015

It was a pleasant and quick way to get your visa. The cost was very reasonable.  Their customer service is superb. I will continue to use them in the future. I have made recommendations to my family and friends to utilize their services.

Norman Kydd, Maricopa, AZ

November 23, 2015

“Fast friendly service, Olga was very helpful and even answered questions not related to Visas. I would highly recommend her service.”

Joe McMullen, Youngstown, OH

November 23, 2015 - Yelp

“Very knowledgeable, professional services. Will walk you through every step, or you can opt out for full service. Worth eliminating the hassle of worrying if done properly by yourself. I recommend them to everyone! Thank you for exceptional service!”

Peter Krasowski, Pinellas Park, FL

November 20, 2015

“Спасибо за помощь. Замечательная работа. Удачи Вам.”

Tatiana Zhuravlova, Warren, MI

November 16, 2015 - Google+

“I used a mobile notary service with this company, they arrived quick and were very professional. Highly recommend!”

M. Hayes, Largo, FL

November 02, 2015

“My experience with your service was superb. I will recommend and use you service again.”

Patrick Kolieboi, St. Louis, MO

October 29, 2015

“I’m  enjoying wonderful and beautiful Moscow right now because of you and your expertise in getting Russian visas for me! I have to admit I was a little afraid of lack of time I gave you to get my visa for my trip, but you came through with it, as you said, when you said! I say thanks again! I would recommend you to anyone that needs a visa!

Samuel Todd Helmuth, Sarasota, FL

October 23, 2015

“Everything was great received it in plenty of time.

Darrell Crawford, Syracuse, NY

October 20, 2015

“Thank you for your prompt and efficient work.

Helping to make our trip in one way much less stressful.”

George Pappas, San Diego, CA

October 14, 2015 - Yelp

“Already returned from Russia. I got my visa very fast with no any problems.
Personal Thank you to Olga. Always answer the questions by phone. No any delays.
Excellent service.
Union Visa LLC – the best and safest place to obtain visa to Russia.
Recommended to all Union Visa LLC.”

Natasha Levin, Wheeling, IL

October 11, 2015 - YP

“I just finished my trip in Russia. 
Thank you so much for helping me to get a Russian Visa on time. 
I’ll recommend your company to my friends!”

Phuong Doan, Anaheim, CA

October 7, 2015 - Facebook

“Thank you Union Visa. Olga was a pleasure to work with, and everything went smooth. Received our Visas, and we are very satisfied with their excellent service. AAA+++”

Gary Wheelock, Buckeye, AZ

October 1, 2015

“I received my passport, thanks! It is issued until 10/31/2018 for 3 year period, so it is good. Thank you for your assistance, and I was very pleased with service!”

Olga Adamchik, Charleston, SC

September 20, 2015

“The best time I ever have had in my life absolutely great had no troubles over there traveled through Russia St. Petersburg Moscow and a bunch of small towns never ran into one bit of trouble and I couldn’t do it without you guys and you guys did a supper job thank you very much and I am referring everybody I know to you guys”

Kris Butler, Myrtle Beach, SC

September 15, 2015

“I will use you again next summer when my passport. Expires and I get a new passport.”

David Bolin, Dearborn Heights, MI

September 11, 2015

“Received my passport! Thank you very much for your service, would recommend you to those who needs a visa service in my surroundings.”

Aliaksei Makarau, Prospect Heights, IL

September 4, 2015

“I got my passport with the Russian Visa.
Thank you so much!
I’ll recommend your company for my friends!”

Phuong Doan, Anaheim, CA

September 03, 2015 - Yelp

“Hi Olga, I went onto Yelp and gave you a five star rating.  I went to Russia, and had a great time.  My visa let me enter and exit without any problems.  Thank you so much for your help, advice and friendship.”

“Fantastic service…quick, easy, and turn-key.  I highly recommend this service if you need a visa to visit Russia.”

Scott Kunkel, Valrico, FL

August 28, 2015 - Yelp

“Thank you so much for fast and reliable service to making my visa.
Excellent services and very fast.
Highly recommended!!!!!”

Roy Kepals, Miramar, FL

August 19, 2015

“I am very satisfied with your service.”

Irene Minkov, Deerfield, IL

August 03, 2015

“Thank you for my visa to Russia!  It arrived today, in plenty of time for my trip, just as promised.  From my first call you answered all my questions clearly and quickly, and made the whole process easy!  You were great.  Thanks again, Bill Morse”

William Morse,  Woodstock, CT

July 01, 2015

“I had an amazing experience with Union Visa. I had not applied for a Visa prior to my son’s and  Olga Pliusnina was very patient and considerate with all of my questions. Very fast and reliable service, I really felt heard. I would definitely go through Union Visa again if I ever needed to. I can not thank you enough! Five out of five stars. Respectfully, Olga Dickson”

Olga Dickson, Kissimmee, FL

July 01, 2015

“Olga, It was a pleasure to work with you in obtaining my Russian visa  Your service was prompt, professional and reasonably priced.  I highly recommend you to anyone needing your type of service.  I certainly will use you again next time.”

Paul Donnolo, Bradenton, FL

June 30, 2015

”Большое спасибо за продление доверенности! Сегодня получила email от новосибирского риэлтора, доверенность благополучно приняли в налоговой. Спасибо, Вы помогли решить очень важный вопрос!

Julia Kalegina, Lutz, FL

June 26, 2015 - Facebook

”Best Visa Company in Tampa Bay Area Olga you’re the Best!”

Michael Harris, Land O Lakes, FL

June 26, 2015 - Yelp

”Great service and communication! I have been working with different agencies to get Russian visas and this experience is by far the most seamless!”

Aliaksei Halavenka, North Charleston , SC

June 10, 2015 - Facebook

”Fast, friendly and very professional service with great prices and no hidden fees! Olga was very helpful and available every time I had questions. I highly recommend. This is a true 5-Star service!”

Elina Grigoryan, Lenexa, KS

June 09, 2015

”UnionVisa did a great job to help us to get the visa.  The process is very smooth and they are there to help us in every detailed step.  And most importantly, it is very on time.   Thank you.”

Li Wang, Bloomington, MN 

June 02, 2015

”Thank you for your help with the Visa for Russia. It was a painless experience and worked perfectly. I will recommend you where possible.”

Wim Dericks, Tampa, FL

June 02, 2015

”I have had to apply for a visa on each of my several trips to Russia, and working with Olga at Union Visa was by far the easiest (and most inexpensive) agency to work with. I highly recommend Union Visa to prospective travelers to Russia.”

Jeffrey Stenzoski, Indianapolis, IN

May 22, 2015 - Yelp

”I was very happy to work with this company, great service.  I call them after hours and always get answer.  Basically I work with Olga, she is very helpful,   always call back. It is make me feel safe, because I send them my documents.  Few years ago I worked with another Co., don’t remember their name, they charge me $40.00 for make some corrections in my application.   I highly recommend Union Visa to everybody.”

Mike German, Chicago, IL

May 11, 2015

”I got a quick and quality service in UNION VISA. Olga is very friendly and welcoming. I used their service for the  first time, and I will use again in the future. I highly recommend to all UNION VISA! Olga, thank you so much!”

Elmira Karimova, Brooklyn, NY

May 05, 2015 - Google+

”Thx. Olga , got my visa really fast”

Sergei Kondratjuk, Virginia Beach, VA

May 04, 2015 - Facebook

”Thank you so much for your services. Olga helped me to apply for a visa for my daughter. The process was very fast and easy. I definitely recommend Union Visa to anyone. Will work with this company in a future.”

Elena Gara, Windermere, FL

May 04, 2015

“You folks did a great job. I give you A+. Thank you very much.”

Munzer Haque, Plano, TX 

April 28, 2015 - Google+

”I’ve got my visa to Russia, it was really fast. The service is awesome and affordable prices. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will use this service in the future. Thank you, guys!!! You are AWESOME!!!”

Julia Vlasenko, Bellevue, WA

March 19, 2015 - Yelp

”Wow! I got my Russian visa really fast. I didn’t think that such fast service was possible. Never had to lift a finger, this company did everything for me and now I can travel to Russia without any worries or concerns. Thanks for your hard work. I defiantly recommend this guys for all your Russian visa needs. Best place in Tampa Bay.”

Elina Linderman, Wesley Chapel, FL

March 17, 2015 - Facebook, Yelp

”I had to prepare Russian visa for my son and I was impressed by service. Special thanks to Olga for help and explanations.”

Oleksandr Diachuk, Chicago, IL

March 16, 2015 - Facebook

”Highly recommend! I used their services two times so far and I will use again in a future. Olga is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.”

Olga Sexson, Largo, FL

March 10, 2015 - YP

”Thank you, guys! You did a great job! Got my visa in less than 2 weeks! So excited! Highly recommended! ”

Thomas Long, San Francisco, CA

Feb 25, 2015 - Yelp

”One of the best services I have ever been provided. They are true experts and were very helpful.”

Leonid Kaydash, Medley FL

Real Time Web Analytics