WHAT PEOPLE THINK ABOUT USfeedback_button

You are always welcome to leave your feedback and thoughts on how we are doing our job. Feel free to contact us with your review and we will post it here or review us on social media networks: Facebook   Yelp   Google+   YP  

Sincerely, Union Visa Team

October 26, 2017

“Olga and your team, you have been amazing! Our passports arrived back today with our 10 yr multiple entry visas for China. I cannot thank you enough for such an efficient service. We will definitely recommend you to our traveling friends, and will be back in touch when we need further assistance with visas.”

Moser Family, University Park, FL

October 23, 2017

“Thanks for your help with my visa, it even got to me a week earlier than scheduled.

Everyone was very helpful in assisting me!”

Patrick Finn, Fredericksburg, VA

October 20, 2017

“To be honest I don’t usually give reviews, but I will this time as I found you and your team to be so efficient, courteous and professional.

You made this process super easy and we got passports back within the time we agreed, so VERY happy with your service.

Thanks again for your help and I would certainly recommend you to anyone I know.”

Martin Cole,Ocala, FL

October 18, 2017

“Thanks for your assistance. Everything went quickly, smoothly and very reasonably priced. I will certainly use your services again.”

Paul Upp, Fort Lauderdale, FL

October 17, 2017

“We are completely satisfied with your service. You provided us very friendly and on time service without any delays or issues.

If we need visa service in the future, we will definitely come to you and refer others who need service to you.

Thanks”

Korah family, North Venice, FL 

October 17, 2017

“The service was great–we were worried about how to get a visa for our upcoming trip and heard about you. It couldn’t have been easier or faster. Thanks again.”

Cathy Greer, Brandon, FL

October 17, 2017

“I am  totally satisfied with your service.

I will admit I was hesitant at first to hand over my passport, but after speaking with you and understanding the rational, I had no problem.

You were most professional and answered all my questions. Your service was fast and I would definitely recommend your company to others.

Thank you again…..”

Ginny Hourigan, Largo, FL

October 2, 2017 - Google

“I received a 3 year visa to Russia a few days before it was promise. It was perfect! I went to and returned from Russia without any issues regarding my visa. I would like to add that service was outstanding. I called several times for assistance and when they couldn’t answer the phone, they called me back based on a missed call. I highly recommend this service!”

John Stagl, Gainesville, VA

September 20, 2017

“You should absolutely use Union Visa to help facilitate your visa process. They were always kind, accessible, and helpful during the process. Even as I pestered them with phone calls they were always patient and helpful, and most importantly I got my 3 yr visa to Russia and it was back to me before my deadline despite a consulate closing, and them dealing with challenges due to Hurricane Irma! Give Union Visa your business you won’t regret it.”

Joshua Downey, Hanover, PA

September 15, 2017

“We were very pleased with the services of union visa.  After we prepared our application and sent it, we received a call telling us that all seemed to be in order and it would be sent on.  This was very reassuring.  The rest went according to schedule given by union visa.  We have returned from Russia and had no visa problems.  Thank you union visa for the good service.”

Slayton family, Livingston, TX

August 9, 2017 - Yelp

“Olga and Union Visa secured a Russian visa for me in a quick, professional, and easy process.  I will certainly use them again.”

Jeff Williams, Gainesville, VA

August 8, 2017

“I found your website as I was looking for someone to help me with getting visas for my wife and myself for our upcoming trip to Russia.  While you had the fewest number of reviews available to see, they were also the most positive as compared to the other companies.  Not being a person that simply relies upon numbers of reviews, we decided to move ahead with your organization over the others that were clearly much larger in size, though usually with a mix of good and bad reviews.  From the start your staff was friendly, helpful and answered all of our questions about how the process would work.  As your website states, you kept us informed on the status of the process and had our visas back in our hands on the exact date that you told me they would be.  I have nothing but positive things to say about the service that we received from Union Visa and would highly recommend you to anyone who is looking to obtain a visa for traveling to Russia.

It has bee a pleasure to work with you and your team.”

Charlie Hart, Franklin, TN

August 3, 2017

“Dear Union Visa, I am very happy that we chose your service. We tell anyone we know to use Union Visa….thank you.”

Dave Coleman, Weiser, ID

August 1, 2017

“Thank you for helping us obtain our Chinese Visas. You were able to enter all the information required in our applications, took our photos and obtained our visas in less than three weeks. Thank you for making the process so easy. Great service.”

Raburn family, Gulfport, FL

July 31, 2017 - Yelp

“If you need last minute visa for Russia, look no further.  This is an excellent company.  I gladly paid the fee. Completely worth it.  The service was excellent.  They were always available to answer questions.  The employees were extremely helpful and just a pleasure to deal with.  Best of all, they delivered the passport and visa when they said they would.  Union Visa is a great example of a well-run company.  Bravo.  Highly recommended.”

Nga Lam, Los Angeles, CA

July 31, 2017

“I was satisfied with service it was fast and fuss free.”

Marilyn Estrada, Bellair Beach, FL

July 31, 2017

“Olga and her team were phenomenal to work with at Union Visa. The entire experience was easy and I received my Russian visa in half the time they said it would take. A+ !!!”

Joseph Rossi, Naples, FL

July 29, 2017

“I found “Union Visa” while searching on the internet for the companies who provided visa services to Russia. Their prices and ‘turn around time’ seemed very competitive and the website had a step by step guide on filing visa application which I found to be very useful. I talked to their customer service too and received all the answers to a few specific questions I still had.

My order was delivered even a couple of days sooner than I expected. All in all it was a very pleasant experience. Thank you guys!”

Alexandre Kouzine, Blandon PA

July 24, 2017 - Yelp

“We needed a last minute passport renewal, and Olga helped us understand turn-around timing and pricing, took passport photos, and completed all the forms quickly and efficiently. Within a few days, we received the renewed passport via Fedex.

When you are checking prices, be sure to check if they include Fedex shipping. Many places don’t, but Union Visa does.

She’ll take cards, but you can save 3% if you bring your checkbook :-)”

Lee Trampleasure, San Francisco, CA

July 24, 2017 - Yelp

“Union Visa is amazing!  Everyone I spoke with was polite, helpful and positive.  I had felt very apprehensive applying for my Russian visa, but once I decided to have Union Visa help, all my anxieties were gone! They are so professional, and always kept me informed every step of the way.  I highly recommend Union Visa!”

Linda Dourte, Fullerton, CA

July 21, 2017 - Facebook

“Great service. I had to get an odd Chinese visa, and they got it for me with no problem. Olga is a joy to work with.”

Stephen Turner, St Pete Beach, FL

July 21, 2017

“Thank you for your service. Your service was fast, excellent and as promised. You made the process so trivial and easy.”

Imad Eid, Plainville, MA

July 19, 2017

“This is truly the best place to use for when applying for a Russian Visa. The service was great and extremely timely and fast. Don’t even try looking for another Visa service company, you won’t be able to find anything that compares.”

Alexander Dvoskin, Sunny Isles Beach, FL

July 19, 2017

“Thank you for the service, you delivered on your promises with no hiccups or delays, I appreciate the service and I will for sure refer other friends and family to your establishment.”

Amjad Omar, Irvine, CA

July 03, 2017

“Our experience with Union Visa was a very positive one! Olga was very cordial and very efficient! We were pleased with her and the whole process went very smoothly! I would recommend her and this company to anyone traveling to China!

Thank you Olga!”

Carolyn and Douglas Allen, Leesburg, FL

June 29, 2017 - Google

“They were very quick to respond, knowledgeable, and flexible with my request for a Chinese visa. Got it back exactly when they said it would arrive. Definitely would use them again for future visas.”

Spencer Herran, Largo FL

June 29, 2017

“I was extremely happy with your service!  Contact was made with me the day you received my application additional information was required which I provided and you kept me in the loop every step of the way and in fact our passports came a little earlier than initially thought.”

Betsy Hummel, Winter Park, FL

June 29, 2017

“I applied to Service Union Visa for a Chinese visa

Olga was very efficient and professional

No long waiting in lines or flying to Houston as I am Florida resident

Two weeks and my passport with visa was back

A pleasure to deal with this agency”

Mariana Robertson, Seminole, FL

June 29, 2017

“Thanks for the painless effort. You got the Visa faster than you said.  You also knew all the in and outs.  My passport did not have enough room.  It would have been a disaster if I did it myself.  Thanks for everything.”

Marco Scola, Marco Island, FL

June 28, 2017 - Google

“They were very efficient and constantly kept me posted on the visa status. Very happy with the service! Def recommend this company if you need to apply a visa to China.”

Jinhua Yu, USA

June 17, 2017

“I chose Union Visa LLC to get a Russian visa for my husband, because it had the lowest rates of the three or four websites I looked at. I had previously used Visa HQ, but went with Union Visa this time to try to save some money. One of the aspects I liked is that the invitation from a Russian party, which is one of the requirements for the visa, was included in the price and I did not have to pay an extra $30 for the invitation like I would have on many other sites. They processed the visa in half the time the website advertised, and absolutely hassle free! I did not have to scramble to collect a lot of documents – I just mailed in my husband’s passport, visa application, and a check; in a couple days I received a call that my documents had been received and were being processed. About a week later, the passport with the visa was at my door. I would absolutely recommend this service!”

Janna Lowther, Knoxville, TN

June 16, 2017 - YP

“Union Visa did a great job with our Chinese Visas. We had a very unique situation and they were able to find out what we needed to make everything work out. I am very pleased with their job performance.”

Tom Chenowith, Lakeland, FL

June 16, 2017

“I am generally a quiet consumer who does not get involved writing reviews.

However, the service I received from Union Visa was so outstanding that I feel I must add my praise to what I am sure is a long list of very satisfied clients.

I sent my materials to Union with unavoidable concerns about releasing my passport with so little time left before my trip.

The website instructions were perfectly clear in expected material, timeframe of response, and fees.  The application was straightforward, no problems or questions.

Several days after submitting, I was horrified to receive a change in my invitation letter from foreign sponsors which required I contact Union Visa to change their processing after they had already started.

I quickly received a comforting response that Union would revise my application for me and accommodate the changes with no new fees or time requirement.

I received my passport back with proper VISA several days prior to the original promised date.
I could not be more pleased with their service.

Excellent, fast, personable communications.  Highly recommended.”

Paul Stauffer, Philadelphia, PA

June 15, 2017 - YP

“I received my passport with visa a few weeks ago way ahead of schedule.

Thank you very much for all your help, my wife and I are very happy with your service!!

Thanks again!”

Frank Prince, Odessa, FL

June 11, 2017

“I wanted to get my 10 year China Visa. Online was too difficult. Olga at Union was fast, efficient, and knew everything needed to ensure it all goes through the system. Back sooner than expected. Next I will get the same Visa for my 13 year old son through them.”

Mario and Julia Christoudias, Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

May 29, 2017 - Google

“Great service! Awesome people! A+.”

Alexander Kiseloff, Columbus, OH

May 25, 2017 - Yelp

“I travel internationally from time to time and it is usually an expensive hassle to get a travel visa.  This time I took the advise of a friend and visited Union Visa.  The process was fast and easy and best of all they are a local company.  The cost was actually less than what I usually paid and the service was beyond exceptional.  The next time I need a travel visa I will visit Union Visa.”

Mike England, Palm Harbor, FL

May 25, 2017 - Google

“Fast service!!! We only had to fill out application for the visa and they took care of everything! Recommend them”

Katrina Kz

May 16, 2017 - Google

“Good service”

Roman Pasika, Garfield, NJ

May 4, 2017 - Yelp

“Union Visa did an amazing job, getting my Chinese Visa in a rush! I actually received it earlier than expected and that took a ton of stress off my shoulders. Olga and her team were very friendly, helpful, professional and explained everything I needed to know. Highly recommended for anyone trying to navigate all the online companies offering this service. You will be very happy you chose this company.”

Daas, Japan

April 22, 2017 - Google

“People who do good work should be praised & rewarded as much as bad work or service should be called out. I can’t praise Union Visa enough. Even before I had sent an application & paid the fees & service charges, Olga, twice, spent about 15 minutes or more on the phone with me answering ALL of my questions about the long & tortuous Russian visa application. She helped me immensely. When I couldn’t print out the application on my computer to sign it, Olga downloaded it for me & sent it to me as an email attachment– again, before I had so much as paid a dime.Overcoming cynical thoughts that this was all too good to be true –& why were they in Florida, the scam capital of the USA?– I sent the application, passport & personal check to them. Pavel acknowledged the receipt of everything & thinking that I might have made a mistake, asked me to reconfirm the date of entry. He also wrote when I could expect delivery. FedEx delivered it a full week in advance of the promised date. To Union Visa my wholehearted gratitude & future business.”

Raymond Dobkin, King of Prussia, PA

March 20, 2017 - Google

“Excellent service! Many many thanks!”

Tetyana Hebert, Pleasant Prairie, WI

March 16, 2017 - Yelp

“Excellent service. Had a question before I sent in my Russian packet. The person that took my call was very helpful.  The website instructions were easy to follow and I received my passports back before the allot time. Would highly recommend Union Visa.”

Joshua Elliott, Springfield, VA

February 12, 2017 - Yelp, Google

“Union Visa was very helpful with all my preliminary questions.  Olga was successful in obtaining a Russian visa to enable my wife to visit her home in Crimea.  Processing time was much quicker than expected.   Highly recommended! ”

Jeff Williams, Warrenton, VA

January 9, 2017 - Yelp

“I had to renew my passport, and I thought it would be more painful and time consuming then it was…  they were quick (was in and out in 15 minutes), easy to schedule (made appointment same day), friendly and helpful, and provided great customer service!”

Erica Woods, Clearwater, FL

February 08, 2017 - YP

“I just finished my trip in Russia. Thank you so much for helping me to get a Russian Visa on time. I’ll recommend your company to my friends!”

Doan M.

January 3, 2017 - Facebook

“Thank you very much for your help, will recommend your service to my friends!”

Alla Bogdanova, Clearwater, FL

December 5, 2016- Yelp

“Having never before applied for a Russian visa, I was quite worried. However, Olga and her associates at Union Visa were phenomenal. I didn’t feel worried or stressed at all after speaking to them and sending them my documents.

Before sending anything I called them to inquire about the process. The man I spoke to was very polite and helpful. He asked me what date I was planning to fly on and then ensured me that I didn’t need to pay more for rushed services. This was a big deal for me, he could’ve persuaded me that I needed to pay more for the faster service but didn’t. Instead he assured me that I would get my visa well before my travel date without any rush service.

The next thing that earned my trust was when Olga called me immediately after receiving my documents. She was polite and helpful as well. I felt as though my documents were in good hands with her and that I need not worry about my visa at all.

Their fees include the consulate fee and are very reasonable. I felt that the price was very cheap for the peace of mind and reassurance that Olga and her team offered me. If you’re reading this and you’re not sure which visa service to use: go with Union Visa and give Olga a call, you will not be disappointed. ”

Andrew Zanazanian,Tujunga, CA

July 27, 2016 - Google

“I highly recommend Union Visa LLC services for your Visa I pick the standard service and receive my Chinese visa almost a week and a half early I’m very satisfied with their service and attention to accuracy and detail.”

Chaz U, USA 

February 15, 2016 - Facebook

“Olga! Thanks a lot for your fast and reliable service. Great job! I recommend everyone to deal with Union Visa!”

Elena Johnson, Diamondhead, MS

February 15, 2016 - Facebook

“Olga took the mystery out of the Visa process. The services were professional and expedient. I highly recommend Union Visa!”

Susan Kaineg, Seminole, FL

February 12, 2016 - Facebook

“I would recommend their service, very fast and professional, thank you Olga!”

Nataliya Slone, Tampa, FL

February 10, 2016 - Yelp

“Excellent service!!! I got my visa faster than expected. I recommend ” Union Visa” to everyone! Thank you!!!”

Arkady Lungin, Miramar, FL

February 9, 2016 - Google, Yelp, Yellow Pages

“Owners Olga and Paul are attentive, expedient, and guarantee accurate processing of your visa since they do all the work themselves. Their prices are competitive and you don’t have to deal with typical on-line companies that have answering service which randomly transfers you around to a bunch of unknown agents. Amazingly I obtained my complicated 10 year multiple entries China visa in less than 2 weeks as promised. Didn’t have to worry since Olga kept me informed of my visas status and both Olga and Paul double checked my visa applications for errors before submitting to the China Consulate. After shopping around online I am grateful to have selected Union Visa as the most reputable service.”

Howard Loy, Clearwater, FL

February 7, 2016 - Yelp

“Olga was very efficient in obtaining my Visas for Vietnam and Cambodia. I highly recommend Union Visa.”

Maybeth M., Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Januaryay 18, 2016 - Facebook

“Very Fast, professional and polite service. Olga was very helpful”

Larry Zoppi, Arlington, TX

December 29, 2015

“Дорогая Ольга! Огромнейшее спасибо за помощь в получении Российских виз для нашей семьи. Великолепный сервис в сжатые сроки, excellent communication and customer support! В наступающем новом 2016 году желаем Вам и вашей компании процветания, благополучия и всяческих благ.”

Семья Кузнецовых, Pittsburgh, PA

December 17, 2015 - Yelp

“After previously applying for and working directly with the respective consulates for India and Brazil, by mail and in person, a real hassle and long, we selected Union Visa to broker the processing with the Chinese consulate for our upcoming travels.  Olga, the owner, was the consummate professional and very knowledgeable of visa processing for China as well as other countries where US citizens are required to have a visa.  We provided her with the needed completed application and other required documentation.  She told us it would take 7-9 business days for routine processing with the Chinese Consulate in Houston.  We had the passports with 10-year multiple entry visas back in seven days.  I worked in US embassies overseas and Olga’s visa service is the best I have ever experienced.  Most highly recommended.”

Theodore Laven, Dade City, FL

December 16, 2015

“Thanks again Olga! All went well!”

Brad Kugler, Clearwater, FL

December 05, 2015

“I have traveled to Russia numerous times in the past ten years. This is the first time that I have used Union Visa LLC to obtain a travel visa. This was the best experience I have had. Price and service are beyond compare. I will use Union Visa in the future to fulfill my visa needs.”

Dennis Lasocki, Elkhart Lake, WI

December 02, 2015

“Прекрасный сервис. Спасибо вам большое, визу получили.”

Anastasia Gelfand, Sunny Isles Beach, FL

November 29, 2015

It was a pleasant and quick way to get your visa. The cost was very reasonable.  Their customer service is superb. I will continue to use them in the future. I have made recommendations to my family and friends to utilize their services.

Norman Kydd, Maricopa, AZ

November 23, 2015

“Fast friendly service, Olga was very helpful and even answered questions not related to Visas. I would highly recommend her service.”

Joe McMullen, Youngstown, OH

November 23, 2015 - Yelp

“Very knowledgeable, professional services. Will walk you through every step, or you can opt out for full service. Worth eliminating the hassle of worrying if done properly by yourself. I recommend them to everyone! Thank you for exceptional service!”

Peter Krasowski, Pinellas Park, FL

November 20, 2015

“Спасибо за помощь. Замечательная работа. Удачи Вам.”

Tatiana Zhuravlova, Warren, MI

November 16, 2015 - Google+

“I used a mobile notary service with this company, they arrived quick and were very professional. Highly recommend!”

M. Hayes, Largo, FL

November 02, 2015

“My experience with your service was superb. I will recommend and use you service again.”

Patrick Kolieboi, St. Louis, MO

October 29, 2015

“I’m  enjoying wonderful and beautiful Moscow right now because of you and your expertise in getting Russian visas for me! I have to admit I was a little afraid of lack of time I gave you to get my visa for my trip, but you came through with it, as you said, when you said! I say thanks again! I would recommend you to anyone that needs a visa!

Samuel Todd Helmuth, Sarasota, FL

October 23, 2015

“Everything was great received it in plenty of time.

Darrell Crawford, Syracuse, NY

October 20, 2015

“Thank you for your prompt and efficient work.

Helping to make our trip in one way much less stressful.”

George Pappas, San Diego, CA

October 14, 2015 - Yelp

“Already returned from Russia. I got my visa very fast with no any problems.
Personal Thank you to Olga. Always answer the questions by phone. No any delays.
Excellent service.
Union Visa LLC – the best and safest place to obtain visa to Russia.
Recommended to all Union Visa LLC.”

Natasha Levin, Wheeling, IL

October 11, 2015 - YP

“I just finished my trip in Russia. 
Thank you so much for helping me to get a Russian Visa on time. 
I’ll recommend your company to my friends!”

Phuong Doan, Anaheim, CA

October 7, 2015 - Facebook

“Thank you Union Visa. Olga was a pleasure to work with, and everything went smooth. Received our Visas, and we are very satisfied with their excellent service. AAA+++”

Gary Wheelock, Buckeye, AZ

October 1, 2015

“I received my passport, thanks! It is issued until 10/31/2018 for 3 year period, so it is good. Thank you for your assistance, and I was very pleased with service!”

Olga Adamchik, Charleston, SC

September 20, 2015

“The best time I ever have had in my life absolutely great had no troubles over there traveled through Russia St. Petersburg Moscow and a bunch of small towns never ran into one bit of trouble and I couldn’t do it without you guys and you guys did a supper job thank you very much and I am referring everybody I know to you guys”

Kris Butler, Myrtle Beach, SC

September 15, 2015

“I will use you again next summer when my passport. Expires and I get a new passport.”

David Bolin, Dearborn Heights, MI

September 11, 2015

“Received my passport! Thank you very much for your service, would recommend you to those who needs a visa service in my surroundings.”

Aliaksei Makarau, Prospect Heights, IL

September 4, 2015

“I got my passport with the Russian Visa.
Thank you so much!
I’ll recommend your company for my friends!”

Phuong Doan, Anaheim, CA

September 03, 2015 - Yelp

“Hi Olga, I went onto Yelp and gave you a five star rating.  I went to Russia, and had a great time.  My visa let me enter and exit without any problems.  Thank you so much for your help, advice and friendship.”

“Fantastic service…quick, easy, and turn-key.  I highly recommend this service if you need a visa to visit Russia.”

Scott Kunkel, Valrico, FL

August 28, 2015 - Yelp

“Thank you so much for fast and reliable service to making my visa.
Excellent services and very fast.
Highly recommended!!!!!”

Roy Kepals, Miramar, FL

August 19, 2015

“I am very satisfied with your service.”

Irene Minkov, Deerfield, IL

August 03, 2015

“Thank you for my visa to Russia!  It arrived today, in plenty of time for my trip, just as promised.  From my first call you answered all my questions clearly and quickly, and made the whole process easy!  You were great.  Thanks again, Bill Morse”

William Morse,  Woodstock, CT

July 01, 2015

“I had an amazing experience with Union Visa. I had not applied for a Visa prior to my son’s and  Olga Pliusnina was very patient and considerate with all of my questions. Very fast and reliable service, I really felt heard. I would definitely go through Union Visa again if I ever needed to. I can not thank you enough! Five out of five stars. Respectfully, Olga Dickson”

Olga Dickson, Kissimmee, FL

July 01, 2015

“Olga, It was a pleasure to work with you in obtaining my Russian visa  Your service was prompt, professional and reasonably priced.  I highly recommend you to anyone needing your type of service.  I certainly will use you again next time.”

Paul Donnolo, Bradenton, FL

June 30, 2015

”Большое спасибо за продление доверенности! Сегодня получила email от новосибирского риэлтора, доверенность благополучно приняли в налоговой. Спасибо, Вы помогли решить очень важный вопрос!

Julia Kalegina, Lutz, FL

June 26, 2015 - Facebook

”Best Visa Company in Tampa Bay Area Olga you’re the Best!”

Michael Harris, Land O Lakes, FL

June 26, 2015 - Yelp

”Great service and communication! I have been working with different agencies to get Russian visas and this experience is by far the most seamless!”

Aliaksei Halavenka, North Charleston , SC

June 10, 2015 - Facebook

”Fast, friendly and very professional service with great prices and no hidden fees! Olga was very helpful and available every time I had questions. I highly recommend. This is a true 5-Star service!”

Elina Grigoryan, Lenexa, KS

June 09, 2015

”UnionVisa did a great job to help us to get the visa.  The process is very smooth and they are there to help us in every detailed step.  And most importantly, it is very on time.   Thank you.”

Li Wang, Bloomington, MN 

June 02, 2015

”Thank you for your help with the Visa for Russia. It was a painless experience and worked perfectly. I will recommend you where possible.”

Wim Dericks, Tampa, FL

June 02, 2015

”I have had to apply for a visa on each of my several trips to Russia, and working with Olga at Union Visa was by far the easiest (and most inexpensive) agency to work with. I highly recommend Union Visa to prospective travelers to Russia.”

Jeffrey Stenzoski, Indianapolis, IN

May 22, 2015 - Yelp

”I was very happy to work with this company, great service.  I call them after hours and always get answer.  Basically I work with Olga, she is very helpful,   always call back. It is make me feel safe, because I send them my documents.  Few years ago I worked with another Co., don’t remember their name, they charge me $40.00 for make some corrections in my application.   I highly recommend Union Visa to everybody.”

Mike German, Chicago, IL

May 11, 2015

”I got a quick and quality service in UNION VISA. Olga is very friendly and welcoming. I used their service for the  first time, and I will use again in the future. I highly recommend to all UNION VISA! Olga, thank you so much!”

Elmira Karimova, Brooklyn, NY

May 05, 2015 - Google+

”Thx. Olga , got my visa really fast”

Sergei Kondratjuk, Virginia Beach, VA

May 04, 2015 - Facebook

”Thank you so much for your services. Olga helped me to apply for a visa for my daughter. The process was very fast and easy. I definitely recommend Union Visa to anyone. Will work with this company in a future.”

Elena Gara, Windermere, FL

May 04, 2015

“You folks did a great job. I give you A+. Thank you very much.”

Munzer Haque, Plano, TX 

April 28, 2015 - Google+

”I’ve got my visa to Russia, it was really fast. The service is awesome and affordable prices. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and will use this service in the future. Thank you, guys!!! You are AWESOME!!!”

Julia Vlasenko, Bellevue, WA

March 19, 2015 - Yelp

”Wow! I got my Russian visa really fast. I didn’t think that such fast service was possible. Never had to lift a finger, this company did everything for me and now I can travel to Russia without any worries or concerns. Thanks for your hard work. I defiantly recommend this guys for all your Russian visa needs. Best place in Tampa Bay.”

Elina Linderman, Wesley Chapel, FL

March 17, 2015 - Facebook, Yelp

”I had to prepare Russian visa for my son and I was impressed by service. Special thanks to Olga for help and explanations.”

Oleksandr Diachuk, Chicago, IL

March 16, 2015 - Facebook

”Highly recommend! I used their services two times so far and I will use again in a future. Olga is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.”

Olga Sexson, Largo, FL

March 10, 2015 - YP

”Thank you, guys! You did a great job! Got my visa in less than 2 weeks! So excited! Highly recommended! ”

Thomas Long, San Francisco, CA

Feb 25, 2015 - Yelp

”One of the best services I have ever been provided. They are true experts and were very helpful.”

Leonid Kaydash, Medley FL

Real Time Web Analytics